UGA, Tide predicted to meet in title rematch


The last 53 of the last 54 SEC football titles have been won by only six teams: Alabama, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, LSU and Tennessee. Ole Miss last won an SEC title in 1963 while State last won the 1941 championship.

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The WINONA TIMES and The CONSERVATIVE. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options:


Arie Lee Jordan, 82, of Carrollton, died Aug. 20, 2018, at her home in Carrollton.