Contact Us!

Montgomery Publishing
401 Summit Street
Winona, MS 38967
(662) 283-1131
(662) 283-5374 -- fax --

Administration:
Amanda Sexton Ferguson, Editor/Publisher - publisher@winonatimes.com
 

News:
News Department - news@winonatimes.com

LaKeadra Coffey, News Writer - lcoffey@winonatimes.com

Austin Bishop, Sports Editor - sports@winonatimes.com

 

Advertising:
Marsha Alexander - malexander@winonatimes.com

 

Bookkeeping/Subscriptions/Classifieds:
Chasatie Fisher, Bookkeeper - bookkeeping@winonatimes.com
 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas?
Please leave a message using the contact form below.