Obituaries https://www.winonatimes.com/ en Bobby Cleveland lived 67 years on his terms and to the fullest https://www.winonatimes.com/obituaries-state/bobby-cleveland-lived-67-years-his-terms-and-fullest-626fe7a4a8c1a <span property="schema:name">Bobby Cleveland lived 67 years on his terms and to the fullest </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/14127" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">brandoned</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-05-02T14:16:01+00:00">Mon, 05/02/2022 - 09:16 AM</span> Mon, 02 May 2022 14:16:01 +0000 brandoned 139470 at https://www.winonatimes.com Frances Marie Gooden Greene https://www.winonatimes.com/local-content-obituaries/frances-marie-gooden-greene <span property="schema:name">Frances Marie Gooden Greene </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-04-15T15:08:21+00:00">Fri, 04/15/2022 - 10:08 AM</span> Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:08:21 +0000 lcoffey 134336 at https://www.winonatimes.com James Wesley Waddell https://www.winonatimes.com/local-content-obituaries/james-wesley-waddell <span property="schema:name">James Wesley Waddell </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-04-15T15:08:16+00:00">Fri, 04/15/2022 - 10:08 AM</span> Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:08:16 +0000 lcoffey 134335 at https://www.winonatimes.com Glady Mae Black https://www.winonatimes.com/obituaries-local-content/glady-mae-black <span property="schema:name"> Glady Mae Black </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-03-17T17:10:13+00:00">Thu, 03/17/2022 - 12:10 PM</span> Thu, 17 Mar 2022 17:10:13 +0000 lcoffey 125483 at https://www.winonatimes.com Fred Moore, Jr. https://www.winonatimes.com/local-content-obituaries/fred-moore-jr <span property="schema:name">Fred Moore, Jr. </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-03-03T20:20:26+00:00">Thu, 03/03/2022 - 02:20 PM</span> Thu, 03 Mar 2022 20:20:26 +0000 lcoffey 121257 at https://www.winonatimes.com Edward Lawrence, Jr. https://www.winonatimes.com/local-content-obituaries/edward-lawrence-jr <span property="schema:name">Edward Lawrence, Jr. </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-03-03T19:19:31+00:00">Thu, 03/03/2022 - 01:19 PM</span> Thu, 03 Mar 2022 19:19:31 +0000 lcoffey 121256 at https://www.winonatimes.com Jimmie Rias, Jr. https://www.winonatimes.com/local-content-obituaries/jimmie-rias-jr <span property="schema:name">Jimmie Rias, Jr. </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-03-03T19:19:26+00:00">Thu, 03/03/2022 - 01:19 PM</span> Thu, 03 Mar 2022 19:19:26 +0000 lcoffey 121255 at https://www.winonatimes.com Maurice Robinson https://www.winonatimes.com/local-content-obituaries/maurice-robinson <span property="schema:name">Maurice Robinson </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-03-03T19:19:24+00:00">Thu, 03/03/2022 - 01:19 PM</span> Thu, 03 Mar 2022 19:19:24 +0000 lcoffey 121254 at https://www.winonatimes.com Leona Raye Russell https://www.winonatimes.com/local-content-obituaries/leona-raye-russell <span property="schema:name">Leona Raye Russell </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-03-03T19:19:02+00:00">Thu, 03/03/2022 - 01:19 PM</span> Thu, 03 Mar 2022 19:19:02 +0000 lcoffey 121253 at https://www.winonatimes.com Edwin Eugene Moore https://www.winonatimes.com/obituaries/edwin-eugene-moore <span property="schema:name">Edwin Eugene Moore </span> <span rel="schema:author"><span lang="" about="/user/4414" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">lcoffey</span></span> <span property="schema:dateCreated" content="2022-03-03T19:19:09+00:00">Thu, 03/03/2022 - 01:19 PM</span> Thu, 03 Mar 2022 19:19:09 +0000 lcoffey 121252 at https://www.winonatimes.com