Contact Us!

admin

 

Montgomery Publishing
401 Summit Street | Winona, MS 38967
(662) 283-1131 -tel  |  (662) 283-5374 -fax

 

Administration:
Amanda Sexton Ferguson, Editor/Publisher - publisher@winonatimes.com

 

News:

News Department - news@winonatimes.com

LaKeadra Coffey, News Writer - lcoffey@winonatimes.com

Austin Bishop, Sports Editor - sports@winonatimes.com
 

Advertising:

Amanda Cirilo - acirilo@winonatimes.com

 

Bookkeeping/Subscriptions/Classifieds:

Tina Gatlin, Office Manager/Bookkeeper/Circulation and Classifieds Clerk - bookkeeping@winonatimes.com
 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.